Opportunities

To post your own quote requests and vacancies here for free, send details via the contact page.

CATEGORY
DETAIL
LOCATION
CLOSING DATE
Jobs & Freelance
Derry
Saturday, 30 Apr, 2011
Funding & Supports
UK-wide
Thursday, 5 May, 2011
Funding & Supports
NI
Friday, 27 May, 2011
Competitions
UK-wide
Saturday, 31 Dec, 2011
Competitions
UK-wide
Tuesday, 3 May, 2011
Competitions
London (but UK-wide)
Thursday, 19 May, 2011
Training
NI-wide
Saturday, 31 Dec, 2011
Funding & Supports
Border Counties
Saturday, 31 Dec, 2011
Training
Derry
Saturday, 31 Dec, 2011
Competitions
NI-wide
Friday, 20 May, 2011
Funding & Supports
Ireland-wide
Saturday, 31 Dec, 2011
Funding & Supports
UK-wide
Tuesday, 31 May, 2011
Jobs & Freelance
Derry
Sunday, 31 Jul, 2011
Funding & Supports
UK-wide
Wednesday, 14 Dec, 2011
Funding & Supports
Ireland-wide
Monday, 5 Dec, 2011
Funding & Supports
Friday, 11 Nov, 2011
Funding & Supports
Derry
Friday, 17 Feb, 2012
Funding & Supports
NI-wide
Wednesday, 29 Feb, 2012
Jobs & Freelance
UK-wide
Friday, 23 Mar, 2012
Jobs & Freelance
UK-wide
Friday, 23 Mar, 2012
Competitions
Ireland-wide
Thursday, 3 May, 2012
Funding & Supports
UK-wide
Friday, 13 Apr, 2012
Competitions
UK-wide
Thursday, 12 Apr, 2012

 

Co-Working Space for Under £100 a Month

Pop us an email to learn more